News

Design Bundles $1 Event!

Posted by Courtney Nesler on

Design Bundles $1 Event!

Big changes are happening at Design Bundles! The admin team has heard everyone's concerns over not being able to make the $1 event due to time zone differences, so now there will be THREE zone sales! USA / Canada6pm Pacific | 8pm Central | 9pm Eastern Australia / New Zealand6pm AWST | 8pm AEST | 9pm NZST UK / Ireland8pm BST | 8pm IST | 9pm CEST Check out the designs in the image below! *Clicking the above image will redirect you to Design Bundles $1 Event page. This is an affiliate link that may earn us a small commission through...

Read more →

Etsy Finds

Posted by Courtney Nesler on

Etsy Finds
"Beautiful handmade wreath made on a grapevine wreath, decorated with blue/yellow pansies, lemons and greenery. Yellow/white stripe ribbon and lemon decorative ribbon. Cute sign added “Squeeze the day”!" -HurstCraftyCreations

Read more →

$1 DEALS?!

Posted by Courtney Nesler on

$1 DEALS?!

I have been browsing (shopping?) Design Bundles ALL DAY! Look at some of my favorite finds so far! These are going fast, but don't be discouraged. This sale runs until December 2nd AND if the deals sell out, you can subscribe to a plus membership (here: Plus Membership | Design Bundles) There is a free trial for those who have never had a membership before, and there are are free "credits" for Design Bundles exclusive designs in the plus membership category. ad:    

Read more →

Black Friday Sales Event

Posted by Courtney Nesler on

Black Friday Sales Event

Let's go big this year! 25% off of any purchase of $35 or more PLUS free shipping! No code needed!

Read more →

HUGE $1 Design Event

Posted by Courtney Nesler on

HUGE $1 Design Event

Design Bundles biggest event of the year is almost here!

Read more →