Design Bundles $1 Event!

Posted by Courtney Nesler on

Big changes are happening at Design Bundles!

The admin team has heard everyone's concerns over not being able to make the $1 event due to time zone differences, so now there will be THREE zone sales!

USA / Canada
6pm Pacific | 8pm Central | 9pm Eastern

Australia / New Zealand
6pm AWST | 8pm AEST | 9pm NZST

UK / Ireland
8pm BST | 8pm IST | 9pm CEST

Check out the designs in the image below! 

*Clicking the above image will redirect you to Design Bundles $1 Event page. This is an affiliate link that may earn us a small commission through any purchases you make, however it will not cost you any extra.


Share this post



← Older Post